Contacts

of Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG and subsidiaries

Mahlo GmbH Headquarters in Germany

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG
Donaustraße 12
93342 Saal / Donau
Germany

info@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0
Fax: +49-9441-601-102

Headquarters

Gabriele Karl

Gabriele Karl
Head office

info@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0
Fax: +49-9441-601-102

General management

Rainer Mestermann

Rainer Mestermann
Managing director / Chief Executive Officer

rainer.mestermann@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0
Fax: +49-9441-601-102

Sales

Thomas Höpfl

Thomas Höpfl
Sales Director
(Area Sales Manager)
North Asia, United Kingdom, Ireland

thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-121
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Adnan Andac

Adnan Andac
Area Sales Manager
Near and Middle East, Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Eastern Germany

adnan.andac@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-117
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Matthias Wulbeck

Matthias Wulbeck
Area Sales Manager
Western Germany, Europe, Russia
Sales Manager / Product Manager QCS

matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-123
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Stephan Kehry

Stephan Kehry
Area Sales Manager
Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, Sub-Saharan Africa

stephan.kehry@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-128
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Miguel Lessel

Miguel Lessel
Area Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, Latin America

miguel.lessel@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-113
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Frank Fei (费维强), Chief Representative China

Frank Fei (费维强)
Chief Representative China
Coating & Converting, Extrusion, Paper

frank.fei@mahlo.com
Mobile: +86-1390-1804736

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG
Shanghai Representative Office
Bldg 2, 569 Hua Xu Road
Xu Jing Town
201702 Shanghai
China

Subsidiary Companies

Italy

Mahlo Italia S.R.L.

Michel Bruni

Michel Bruni
CEO Mahlo Italia
Area Sales Manager
Italy, Mauritius, Madagascar, French-speaking Northern Africa

michel.bruni@mahlo.com
Tel.: +39-0332-94-95-58
Fax: +39-0332-94-85-86

Mahlo Italia

Mahlo Italia S.R.L.
Via Fiume 62
21020 Daverio
Italy

mahlo.italia@mahlo.com
Tel.: +39-0332-94-95-58
Fax: +39-0332-94-85-86

USA

Mahlo America Inc.

Alan Lavore

Alan Lavore
CEO Mahlo America
USA, Canada

alan.lavore@mahlo.com
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-123
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Mahlo America

Mahlo America Inc.
P.O. Box 2825
Spartanburg
S.C. 29304
USA

mahlo.america@mahlo.com
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-0
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Spain

Mahlo Espana S.L.
Miguel Lessel

Sales contact:

Miguel Lessel
Area Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, Latin America

miguel.lessel@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-113
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Administration:

Mahlo España Sistemas de Regulación y Control S.L.
Calle Luxemburgo nº 4
08303 Mataro (Barcelona)

Spain

mahlo.espana@mahlo.com
Tel.: +34-938-640-549

Brazil

Mahlo do Brasil Ltda.
Miguel Lessel

Sales contact:

Miguel Lessel
Area Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, Latin America

miguel.lessel@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-113
Fax: +49-9441-601-166

Administration:

Mahlo do Brasil Controle de Processos Ltda.
Rua dos Lírios 849 e 851
Cidade Jardim II - Americana – SP
Brasil CEP- 13466-580

mahlo.brazil@mahlo.com
Tel.: +55-19-3407-7954 / +55-19-3601-7363
Fax: +55-19-3405-4743

Belgium

Mahlo Ouest S.P.R.L

Michel Bruni

Sales contact:

Michel Bruni
CEO Mahlo Italia
Area Sales Manager
Belgium, France, Italy, Mauritius, Madagascar, French-speaking Northern Africa

michel.bruni@mahlo.com
Tel.: +39-0332-94-95-58
Fax: +39-0332-94-85-86

Mahlo Ouest

Administration:

Mahlo Ouest S.P.R.L
Quartum Center
Hütte 79 - Bte 10
4700 Eupen
Belgium

mahlo.ouest@mahlo.com
Tel.: +32-87-59-69-00
Fax: +32-87-59-69-09

 

Service & Support

Hermann Stroer

Hermann Stroer
Head of Service

hermann.stroer@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-174
Fax: +49-9441-601-149

Walter Bertsch

Walter Bertsch
Head of Service Department QLS

walter.bertsch@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-183
Fax: +49-9441-601-149

 

Media relations

Christian Wagner

Christian Wagner
Marketing & Media Relations

christian.wagner@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601 140
Fax: +49-9441-601-6140

 

Human resources

Yvonne Pieper

Yvonne Pieper
Human Resources

yvonne.pieper@mahlo.com
Tel.: +49-9441-601-142
Fax: +49-9441-601-137

Jobs

We hire!

Exhibitions

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG • Donaustraße 12 • 93342 Saal /Donau
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0 • info@mahlo.com