Contacts

of Mahlo America Inc.

USA

Mahlo America Inc.

Mahlo America

Mahlo America Inc.
P.O. Box 2825
Spartanburg
S.C. 29304
USA

mahlo.america@mahlo.com
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-0
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Sales

Alan Lavore

Alan Lavore
CEO Mahlo America
USA, Canada

alan.lavore@mahlo.com
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-123
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Eric Reber

Eric Reber

Mahlo America Inc.
Technical Sales Manager
Web Process Solutions

eric.reber@mahlo.com
mahlo.america@mahlo.com
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-125
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

 

Service & Support

Mike Weathers

Mike Weathers

Mahlo America Inc.
Technical Manager

mike.weathers@mahloamerica.net
mahlo.america@mahlo.com

Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-131
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Service Department Mahlo America
Service Department Mahlo America

Service Department

Mahlo America Inc.
service@mahloamerica.net
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-127, 128
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

John Flynn

John Flynn

Service Coordination / Spare Parts

Mahlo America Inc.
john.flynn@mahloamerica.net
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-129
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Headquarters

Ann Young
Mary Heath

Ann Young
Mary Heath

Customer Service / Sales Inquiries

Mahlo America Inc.
info@mahloamerica.net
Tel.: +1-864-576-6288-0
Fax: +1-864-576-0009

Jobs
We hire!

Chinaplas

Chinaplas Logo

Exhibition for Plastic & Film
21 - 24 May 2019
Shanghai, China
Visit us at booth 5.1 S01!

read more...

ITMA

Key-Exhibition for Garment & Textile Machinery
20 - 26 Jun 2019
Barcelona, Spain
Visit us at booth no. H2-C203!

read more...

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG • Donaustraße 12 • 93342 Saal /Donau
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0 • info@mahlo.com