A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr Govinda Elango
Nonwoven Textile
+91 422 222 3286 106 +91 93620 63683 g.elango@ategroup.com Adresse anzeigen
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr R Thennarasan
Nonwoven Textile
+91 422 2223286 230 +91 93620 16587 r.thennarasan@ategroup.com Adresse anzeigen
Aguilar & Pineda Asociados, S.A. Mr Oriol Canet
Nonwoven Textile
+34 93 487 66 67 +34 93 488 03 75 info@aguilarpineda.es Adresse anzeigen
Al Ameen Trading Corporation (Private) Ltd. Mr K. M. Khalid
Nonwoven Textile
+9221 5055364 +9221 5055363 +9221 5055604 +92 21 5055625 machinery@alameen.com.pk Adresse anzeigen
Ant Spirits Sdn Bhd Mr Wong Seow Hui
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+603 7496 6151 +6016 965 6850 +603 6207 1583 wong@antspirits.com.my Adresse anzeigen
Automation Techniques Pty Ltd. Mr Tony Bannister
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+27 031 206 2044 +27 086 519 0833 tonyb@automation.co.za Adresse anzeigen
B & K Industrievertretungen GbR Mr Heinz Koch
Nonwoven Textile
+49 7161 987199 +49 172 8218918 +49 7161 987202 office@bk-iv.de Adresse anzeigen
B+ G Schneider Gesellschaft mbH Mr Guntram Schneider
Textile
+43 1 368 1374 0 +43 1 368 3361 guntram.schneider@mebatex.cz Adresse anzeigen
BPP Enterprise Co., Ltd. Mr Natthapong Kanchanaprapas
Textile
+66 2 33087 44 +66 2 33087 47 +66 0 8 1818 8202 +66 2 33087 48 natthapong@bppenterprise.co.th Adresse anzeigen
Blutec S.A. DE C.V. Ms Rosario Ponce de León
Nonwoven Textile
+52 222 888 8624 +52 222 888 8629 +52 222 888 86 24 +52 222 888 86 29 rponcedeleon@blutec.com.mx Adresse anzeigen
Border Technologies Ltd Mr Terry Nolan
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+44 1274 866200 +44 1274 866220 sales@bordertechnologies.co.uk TerryN@Bordertechnologies.co.uk Adresse anzeigen
Brookhuis Textiel Techniek BV Mr Pieter de Feijter
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+31 541 855151 +31 651 054575 p.defeijter@brookhuistt.nl Adresse anzeigen
Cassims International Ltd. Mr Shums Cassim
Textile
+94 11 59 86 011 +94 11 23 25 123 shums@cassims.org Adresse anzeigen
Chambon - Forentex Mr Laurent Chambon
Textile
+33(6) 08334653 chambon.laurent@orange.fr Adresse anzeigen
E. Packpfeifer KG Mr Hans-Friedrich Packpfeifer
Nonwoven Textile
+43 1 3170231 0 +43 1 3170231 15 packpfeifer@packpfeifer.com Adresse anzeigen
EM Korea CO. LTD. Mr Kelvin Baek
Nonwoven Textile
+82 2 780 8874 +82 2 2178 9553 enm@enmkorea.com Adresse anzeigen
Equimar Ltda. Mr Gabriel Horacio Vargas
Nonwoven Textile
+57 315 585 4115 +57 312 6407 gabrielh.vargas@gmail.com Adresse anzeigen
F.S Industrial SAC Mr Fernando Sayan G.
Textile
+51 9 9352 5656 fernandosayan@fsindustrial.biz Adresse anzeigen
G&P Global Traders Int'l Inc. Mr Gary David Quizon
Nonwoven Textile
+63 272 27701 +632 7227701 garyquizon@gpglobalph.com Adresse anzeigen
Getco N.V. Mr Olivier Guillierme
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+32 56 221901 +32 56 224968 info@getco.be Adresse anzeigen
Harrell Machinery Sales, Inc. Mr Steve Harrell
+1 706 278 1511 +1 706 278 3511 steve@harrellmachinerysales.com Adresse anzeigen
IRI Instrumentation Resources, Inc. Mr Tony Marquette
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 952 797 0220 irisales@irisensors.com Adresse anzeigen
Ilmakunnas-Engblom Oy Mr Oskar Engblom
Textile
+358 207 401 412 +358 40 720 2212 oskar@ilmakunnas-engblom.com Adresse anzeigen
Interandina Rothfuss Ltda.
Nonwoven Textile
+57 1 315 3000 +57 1 2214065 Adresse anzeigen
Jacot Textile, S.A.
Nonwoven Textile
+502 24711298 +502 2339 4970 jacotguatemala@jacottextile.net Adresse anzeigen
KMT Textile Machines Mr Erik Johnson
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 514 346 5434 +1 514 346 5434 Adresse anzeigen
Kirsebom & Hurum A/S Mr Kari Hellem
Textile
+47 233 966 01 kari@kirsebom-hurum.no Adresse anzeigen
Kuantex Pacific Co. Ltd. Mr Karl Tseng
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+886 2 2627 0291 +886 2 2627 0290 taipei@kuantex.com Adresse anzeigen
Levotex Mr George Levogiannis
Nonwoven Textile
+30 22330 89575 +30 22330 89576 info@levotex.gr glev101960@yahoo.gr Adresse anzeigen
M.T.S Mr Tomasz Dobrowolski
Nonwoven Textile
+48 22 608 83 14 +48 48 22 843 58 38 mail@mtsdobrowolski.pl Adresse anzeigen
MBR - Maquinas Texteis Bernhard e Rampani Comércio e Representaçao Ltda Mr Frank Bernhard
Nonwoven Textile
+55 11 4029 3647 +55 11 99378 1283 frank.bernhard@mbrtextil.com.br Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo America Inc. Mr David Jillson
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 124 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com david.jillson@mahloamerica.com www.mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo America Inc. Mr Alan Lavore
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 123 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com alan.lavore@mahloamerica.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo America Inc. Mr Eric Reber
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 125 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com eric.reber@mahloamerica.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo China Mr Frank Fei (费维强)
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+86 1390 1804 736 frank.fei@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo España Ms Marcela Sandoval
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+34 938 640 549 +34 902 006 240 mahlo.espana@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Adnan Andac
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 117 +49 9441 601 102 adnan.andac@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Thomas Höpfl
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 121 +49 9441 601 102 thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Clemens Kaplan
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 126 +49 9441 601 102 clemens.kaplan@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Stephan Kehry
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 128 +49 9441 601 102 stephan.kehry@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Miguel Lessel
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 113 +49 9441 601 102 miguel.lessel@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Matthias Wulbeck
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 123 +49 9441 601 102 matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mahlo Italia S.R.L. Mr Michel Bruni
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+39 0332 94 95 58 +39 0332 94 85 86 mahlo.italia@mahlo.com michel.bruni@mahlo.com Adresse anzeigen
Maquicontrolo, Lda Mr Fernando Araújo
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+351 917 538 152 +351 220 310 301 fernandoaraujo@maquicontrolo.com Adresse anzeigen
Mareintex S.A. Ms Maria Noni
Textile
+54 11 434 20 284 +54 11 433 19 447 maria.noni@mareintex.com.ar Adresse anzeigen
Mashteximpex Mr Alexander Klepikov
Nonwoven Textile
+7 495 955 52 8 +7 926 2301438 +7 926 2301438 +7 495 955 52 8 mashteximpex@mail.ru Adresse anzeigen
Masters Sınai Ürünler Mümessillik San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. Mr Ulas Seker
Nonwoven Textile
+90 216 445 23 63 useker@masters.com.tr Adresse anzeigen
Measurement and Control Solutions, Inc. Mr Mark Mara
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 603 926 6455 +1 603 926 2966 mark@visitmcs.com Adresse anzeigen
Megarbane & Co.
Nonwoven Textile
+963 21 2123 +963 11 2214626 +963 11 2231833 +963 11 2213 174 +963 21 212 3007 +963 11 2243652 megaco@megarbane.com mara@megarbane.com Adresse anzeigen
Mid-Atlantic Associates Mr John Gresh
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 717 399 0154 +1 717 368 4495 +1 717 399 2901 jgreshmaa@earthlink.net Adresse anzeigen
Monel Industrie Services Mr Christophe Monel
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting
+33 474 068919 +33 610 116564 +33 970 631167 monel@monel-industrie-services.com Adresse anzeigen
Mr. Marcel Ilie
Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
marcel.ilie@xnet.ro Adresse anzeigen
Newtrac Trading Mr Patrick Ashba
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+202 2290 1975 +202 2419 1613 +202 2417 4767 newtrac.cairo@newtrac.com Adresse anzeigen
Overseas Gumitex LTD Ms Zohar Zinger
Nonwoven Textile
+972 52 32 57 333 +972 3 68 35 999 zohar@overseas.co.il Adresse anzeigen
PT. Agansa Primatama Mr Andreas S Pangestu
Textile
+62 22 607 0718 +62 816 607 036 +62 22 607 0728 andreas@agansa.com Adresse anzeigen
PT. Victory Blessing Mr Eko Cahyono Putro
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+62 21 2909 3839 +62 21 2909 3840 eko@victoryblessings.com Adresse anzeigen
Platinum Makine End. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Mr Ihsan Mokanoglu
Textile
+998 71 234 0032 Uzb +90 532 575 0075 Int. Mobile +90 282 673 6674 Turkey ihsan@platinummakine.com Adresse anzeigen
Polz Instruments s.r.o. Mr Oskar Polz
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+420 725 556 091 polz@polz.cz Adresse anzeigen
Prof. Heinrich Brüggemann & Söhne Nachf. KG Mr Helmut Göggel
Nonwoven Textile
+49 9281 7870 0 +49 9281 7870 0 office@brueggemann-hof.de Adresse anzeigen
Proxima International Ltd.
Nonwoven Textile
+234 902 742 3757 +234 803 323 8920 Adresse anzeigen
Ramsay McDonald NZ Inc.
Nonwoven Textile
+64 9 2740926 +64 9 2748058 ptomlinson@rmcdnz.co.nz Adresse anzeigen
Ramsay McDonald Pty. Ltd.
Nonwoven Textile
+64 3 93367877 +61 3 93367688 info@rmcd.com.au Adresse anzeigen
Roozbeh Moravej Mr Roozbeh Moravej
Textile
+98 21 22 05 02 03 +98 21 26 200 198 roozbeh.moravej@gmail.com Adresse anzeigen
Royan Chemie Mr Nasser Dehghan-Sanij
Textile
+98 21 88555431 4 +98 21 88718591 marketing@royanchemie.net Adresse anzeigen
Schwinges & Rethschulte KG Mr Jens Rethschulte
Nonwoven Textile
+49 5481 2527 +49 5481 38550 info@schwinges-rethschulte.de Adresse anzeigen
Shanghai Kuantex Textile Industry Co. Ltd. Mr Joseph Tsai
Textile
+86 21 597636 61 +86 21 597636 62 +86 21 597636 63 +86 21 59763660 shanghai@kuantex.com.cn Adresse anzeigen
Smart Textilchemie GmbH Mr Bojidar Kirov
Textile
+359 2 8734561 +359 888 269400 +359 2 8722158 bojidarkirov@einet.bg Adresse anzeigen
Sunil Goyal
Paper
+971 43681582 85 +971 43688027 Adresse anzeigen
Tecnica International S.A. de C.V. Mr Ernesto Borja
Nonwoven Textile
+503 2260 2255 +503 2260 6073 +503 2260 2989 eborja@tecnicainternational.com Adresse anzeigen
Tecnoeuropa S.A. de C.V. Mr Jaime Cattori
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+52 55 5815 5235 jcattori@tecnoeuropa.com.mx Adresse anzeigen
Texmate Textiles (PTY) LTD. Mr Peter Grigoratos
Nonwoven Textile
+27 11 888 8667 +27 11 782 5311 peter@texmate.co.za Adresse anzeigen
Thach Anh Vang Co., LTD (TAV Co.) Mr Binh Pham Thanh
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+84 (028) 225 345 88 +84 (028) 225 360 00 info@thachanhvang.com Adresse anzeigen
Tootal Quality Resources Ltd. Mr Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Nonwoven Textile
+880 2 871 2235 +880 2 871 2130 mktg.tqrl@gmail.com amin.tqrl@gmail.com Adresse anzeigen
Toyo Machinery Co. Ltd. Mr Henzi Palomares
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+81 6 6328 3355 +81 80 8346 7587 +81 6 6328 3458 henzi.palomares@tktoyo.co.jp Adresse anzeigen
Tzuriel Comercial Mr Brayan Udo Zwiener
Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+55 41 3669 3669 +55 41 9 9938 7778 +55 41 3669 9300 brayan@tzuriel.com.br mahlo@tzuriel.com.br Adresse anzeigen
Unionmatex S.A.R.L. Ms Monika Schmitt
Nonwoven Textile
+212 522 301882 +212 522 447093 +212 522 301884 contact@unionmatex.net Adresse anzeigen

Weight 3 kg (12-513094)

Weighting down contact electrodes

Thomas Höpfl Mr Thomas Höpfl
+49 9441 601 121
thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com

Documents

Clear filter