Service & Kundendienst

Beratung, Schulung, Wartung, Ersatzteile

Mahlo setzt seit Jahrzehnten Maßstäbe auf dem Gebiet der Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssysteme für die Textil- und Veredelungsindustrie sowie dem Beschichtungs-, Folien- und Papierbereich. Wir versuchen stets, die Dinge immer noch ein bisschen besser zu machen – mit innovativer Technik und richtungsweisender Technologie.

Service am Kunden ist uns wichtig

Neben der Technik ist uns der direkte Kontakt mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden, besonders wichtig. Dazu gehört eine kundennahe, intensive Beratung und Betreuung mit einem weltweit ausgebauten Service- und Vertreternetz und unserem 24-h-Dienst für Ersatzteile.

Wir wollen Ihnen das gute Gefühl und die Sicherheit vermitteln, sich in jedem Fall auf das Know-how unserer Experten verlassen zu können, ganz gleich ob es sich um die Montage und Inbetriebnahme, den Umbau bestehender Anlagen oder die Wartung Ihrer Anlagen handelt.

The service and support circle of Mahlo

Die Rundum-Betreuung umfasst einige wichtige Kernpunkte

Schnelle Installation durch Mahlo

Schnelle Installation durch Mahlo

Unser Serviceteam garantiert die termingerechte und reibungslose Installation unserer Geräte. Damit aus Ihren Investitionen schnell Gewinne werden.

Wartung und Service durch Mahlo

Wartung und Service durch Mahlo

Die Kunden werden von uns vor, während und nach dem Projekt intensiv betreut. In qualifizierten Schulungsmaßnahmen werden Ihnen produktspezifische Anwendungsbereiche, projektspezifische Anpassungen und die Funktionalität Ihres Systems vermittelt. Servicemaßnahmen und regelmäßige Kontrollen der Systemqualität und der Kundenzufriedenheit sind nur ein kleiner Teil unseres Angebots.

Ersatzteile von Mahlo

Ersatzteile von Mahlo

Wir kennen jede Schraube an unseren Geräten. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden sind Ihre hochwertigen Ersatzteile mit Höchstgeschwindigkeit auf dem Weg zu Ihnen. Dafür setzen wir alles in Bewegung. Damit Sie nichts aufhält.

Hilfe und Reparatur durch Mahlo

Hilfe und Reparatur durch Mahlo

Auf unser Serviceteam ist Verlass, ganz besonders wenn schnelle Hilfe gefragt ist. Ein Anruf genügt – und unsere Techniker sind für Sie im Einsatz. Rund um die Uhr – rund um den Globus. Damit Ihre Produktion reibungslos läuft.

Persönlicher Kontakt mit Mahlo

Persönlicher Kontakt mit Mahlo

Bei uns sind Sie nicht nur eine Nummer. Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und besonderen Anforderungen haben bei uns oberste Priorität. Mit unserem Know-how, unserer Spitzentechnik und vollem Einsatz sind wir für Sie da. Damit Sie immer auf Sieg spielen können. 

Jobs

Wir stellen ein!

Messen

Shanghaitex

Shanghaitex Logo

Textilmaschinenaustellung
27 - 30 Nov 2017
Shanghai, China
Besuchen Sie uns am Stand W5C30!

mehr...

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG • Donaustraße 12 • 93342 Saal /Donau
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0 • info@mahlo.com

Customer service and support

Consulting, training, service, spare parts

Introduction

Mahlo has been establishing standards in the area of measuring, control and automation systems for the textile and finishing industry as well as the coating, film and paper sector for decades. We always try to improve things just a bit more – using innovative equipment and trend-setting technology.

Service to the customer is important to us

In addition to the equipment, direct contact with you, our customers, is especially important to us. This includes intensive assistance and customer care wherever the customer is located through our global service and representative network and 24-hour parts service.

We want to convey to you the good feeling and security of being able to count on the know-how of our experts in any situation, regardless of whether it deals with installation and startup, converting of existing systems or maintaining of your machines.

The service and support circle of Mahlo

Comprehensive support includes several key items

Fast installation by Mahlo

Fast installation by Mahlo

Our service team guarantees on-time and smooth installation of our devices. This will turn your investment quickly into profit.

Maintenance and service by Mahlo

Maintenance and service by Mahlo

We support our customers intensively before, during and after the project. Product-specific applications, project-specific adaptations and the functionality of your system are covered during qualified training programs. Service measures and regular checks of the system quality and customer satisfaction are only a small part of our offer.

Spare parts from Mahlo

Spare parts from Mahlo

We know every screw and bolt on our devices. Your high-quality spare parts will be on their way to you within 24 hours at top delivery speeds. We put everything in motion. To make sure you are not slowed down.

Assistance and repair by Mahlo

Assistance and repair by Mahlo

You can count on our service team, especially when ‘first-aid’ is required. A call is all it takes to get our technicians on-site. Around the clock – and around the globe. To make sure your production runs smoothly and profitably.

Personal contact with Mahlo

Personal contact with Mahlo

You’re not just a number for us. Your individual needs and special requirements are our highest priority. We are there for you with our expertise, leading technology and full commitment. Thus you will always be on the winning side. 

Jobs
We hire!

Febratex

Febratex Logo

Textile and clothing machines
21 - 24 Aug 2018
Blumenau, Brazil
Visit us at booth no. 39 -Setor 1!

read more...

CINTE Techtextil

CINTE Logo

Technical Textile
04 - 06 Sept 2018
Shanghai, China
Visit us!

read more...

ICE Southeast Asia

Intl. Exhibition for Coating and Converting
05 - 07 Sept 2018
Bangkok, Thailand
Visit us at booth no. 118!

read more...

Exintex

Exintex Logo

International Textile Exhibition
02 - 05 Oct 2018
Puebla, Mexico
Visit us at the booths of Blutec: #706 - 711 & 806 - 811 and Technoeuropa: #912, 913 & 914!

read more...

ITMA ASIA

ITMA Asia Logo

Textile Machinery
15 - 19 Oct 2018
Shanghai, China
Visit us!

read more...

Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG • Donaustraße 12 • 93342 Saal /Donau
Tel.: +49-9441-601-0 • info@mahlo.com