Mahlo service and agencies worldwide

Find Mahlo in your area

The best possible technical support and transfer of know-how is a top priority at Mahlo. Thanks to many international agencies and service stations, customers have access to competent support worldwide. Please contact us!


A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr Govinda Elango General Manager | Textile Engineering - Processing
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+91 422 222 3286 106 +91 93620 63683 g.elango@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
Aguilar & Pineda Asociados, S.A. Mr Oriol Canet
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+34 93 487 66 67 +34 93 488 03 75 info@aguilarpineda.es www.aguilarpineda.es Show address
Al Ameen Trading Corporation (Private) Ltd. Mr K. M. Khalid
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+9221 5055364 +9221 5055363 +9221 5055604 +92 21 5055625 machinery@alameen.com.pk www.alameen.com.pk Show address
Ant Spirits Sdn Bhd Mr Wong Seow Hui
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+603 7496 6151 +6016 965 6850 +603 6207 1583 wong@antspirits.com.my www.antspirits.com.my Show address
Automation Techniques Pty Ltd. Mr Tony Bannister
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+27 031 206 2044 +27 086 519 0833 tonyb@automation.co.za www.automation.co.za Show address
B & K Industrievertretungen GbR Mr Heinz Koch
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+49 7161 987199 +49 172 8218918 +49 7161 987202 office@bk-iv.de www.bk-iv.de Show address
B+ G Schneider Gesellschaft mbH Mr Guntram Schneider
  Sales
Textile
+43 1 368 1374 0 +43 1 368 3361 guntram.schneider@mebatex.cz Show address
Blutec S.A. DE C.V. Ms Rosario Ponce de León
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+52 222 888 8624 +52 222 888 8629 +52 222 888 86 24 +52 222 888 86 29 rponcedeleon@blutec.com.mx www.blutec.com.mx Show address
Brookhuis Textiel Techniek BV Mr Pieter de Feijter Director
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+31 541 855151 +31 651 054575 p.defeijter@brookhuistt.nl www.brookhuis-textieltechniek.nl Show address
Cassims International Ltd. Mr Shums Cassim
  Sales
Textile
+94 11 59 86 011 +94 11 23 25 123 shums@cassims.org www.cassims.org Show address
Chambon - Forentex Mr Laurent Chambon
  Sales
Textile
+33(6) 08334653 chambon.laurent@orange.fr Show address
E. Packpfeifer KG Mr Hans-Friedrich Packpfeifer
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+43 1 3170231 0 +43 1 3170231 15 packpfeifer@packpfeifer.com Show address
EM Korea CO. LTD. Mr Kelvin Baek
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+82 2 780 8874 +82 2 2178 9553 enm@enmkorea.com Show address
Equimar Ltda. Mr Gabriel Horacio Vargas
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+57 315 585 4115 +57 312 6407 gabrielh.vargas@gmail.com Show address
F.S Industrial SAC Mr Fernando Sayan G.
  Sales
Textile
+51 9 9352 5656 fernandosayan@fsindustrial.biz Show address
Getco N.V. Mr Olivier Guillierme
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+32 56 221901 +32 56 224968 info@getco.be Show address
Harrell Machinery Sales, Inc. Mr Steve Harrell US and Canadian Carpet and Flooring Industry
  Sales
+1 706 278 1511 +1 706 278 3511 steve@harrellmachinerysales.com www.harrellmachinerysales.com Show address
IRI Instrumentation Resources, Inc. Mr Tony Marquette Minnesota, Iowa, Dakotas, Missouri/Kansas
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 952 797 0220 irisales@irisensors.com www.irisensors.com Show address
Ilmakunnas-Engblom Oy Mr Oskar Engblom
  Sales
Textile
+358 207 401 412 +358 40 720 2212 oskar@ilmakunnas-engblom.com www.ilmakunnas-engblom.com Show address
Interandina Rothfuss Ltda.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+57 1 315 3000 +57 1 2214065 Show address
Jacot Textile, S.A.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+502 24711298 +502 2339 4970 jacotguatemala@jacottextile.net Show address
KMT Textile Machines Mr Erik Johnson
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 514 346 5434 +1 514 346 5434 Show address
Kirsebom & Hurum A/S Mr Kari Hellem
  Sales
Textile
+47 233 966 01 kari@kirsebom-hurum.no Show address
Levotex Mr George Levogiannis
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+30 22330 89575 +30 22330 89576 info@levotex.gr glev101960@yahoo.gr www.levotex.gr Show address
M.T.S Mr Tomasz Dobrowolski
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+48 22 608 83 14 +48 48 22 843 58 38 mail@mtsdobrowolski.pl Show address
MBR - Maquinas Texteis Bernhard e Rampani Comércio e Representaçao Ltda Mr Frank Bernhard
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+55 11 4029 3647 +55 11 99378 1283 frank.bernhard@mbrtextil.com.br www.mbrtextil.com.br Show address
Mahlo America Inc. Mr David Jillson Mahlo America | Area Sales Manager
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 124 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com david.jillson@mahloamerica.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo America Inc. Mr Alan Lavore Mahlo America |CEO
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 123 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com alan.lavore@mahloamerica.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo America Inc. Mr Eric Reber Mahlo America | Technical Sales Manager Web Gauging Solutions
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 125 +1 864 576 0009 info@mahloamerica.com eric.reber@mahloamerica.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo China Mr Frank Fei (费维强) Chief Representative China for Nonwoven, Coating & Converting, Extrusion, Paper
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+86 1390 1804 736 frank.fei@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo España Ms Marcela Sandoval Administration
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+34 938 640 549 +34 902 006 240 mahlo.espana@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Adnan Andac Area Sales Manager Near and Middle East, Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Eastern Germany
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 117 +49 9441 601 102 adnan.andac@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Thomas Höpfl Sales Director
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 121 +49 9441 601 102 thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Clemens Kaplan Area Sales Manager East Asia
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 126 +49 9441 601 102 clemens.kaplan@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Stephan Kehry Sales Manager / Product Manager Textile | Area Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, Sub-Saharan Africa
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 128 +49 9441 601 102 stephan.kehry@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Miguel Lessel Area Sales Manager Spain, Portugal, Latin America
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 113 +49 9441 601 102 miguel.lessel@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Matthias Wulbeck Sales Manager / Product Manager QCS | Area Sales Manager Western Germany, Europe, Russia
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 123 +49 9441 601 102 matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo Italia S.R.L. Mr Michel Bruni CEO Mahlo Italia Area Sales Manager Belgium, France, Italy, Madagascar, French-speaking Northern Africa
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+39 0332 94 95 58 +39 0332 94 85 86 mahlo.italia@mahlo.com michel.bruni@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Maquicontrolo, Lda Mr Fernando Araújo
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+351 917 538 152 +351 220 310 301 fernandoaraujo@maquicontrolo.com www.maquicontrolo.com Show address
Mareintex S.A. Ms Maria Noni
  Sales
Textile
+54 11 434 20 284 +54 11 433 19 447 maria.noni@mareintex.com.ar www.mareintex.com.ar/ Show address
Mashteximpex Mr Alexander Klepikov
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+7 495 955 52 8 +7 926 2301438 +7 926 2301438 +7 495 955 52 8 mashteximpex@mail.ru www.mashteximpex.com Show address
Masters Sınai Ürünler Mümessillik San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti. Mr Ulas Seker
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+90 216 445 23 63 useker@masters.com.tr www.masters.com.tr Show address
Measurement and Control Solutions, Inc. Mr Mark Mara Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 603 926 6455 +1 603 926 2966 mark@visitmcs.com www.visitmcs.com Show address
Megarbane & Co.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+963 21 2123 +963 11 2214626 +963 11 2231833 +963 11 2213 174 +963 21 212 3007 +963 11 2243652 megaco@megarbane.com mara@megarbane.com www.megarbane.com Show address
Mid-Atlantic Associates Mr John Gresh New York, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Virginia
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 717 399 0154 +1 717 368 4495 +1 717 399 2901 jgreshmaa@earthlink.net Show address
Monel Industrie Services Mr Christophe Monel
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting
+33 474 068919 +33 610 116564 +33 970 631167 monel@monel-industrie-services.com Show address
Mr. Marcel Ilie
  Sales
Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
marcel.ilie@xnet.ro Show address
Overseas Gumitex LTD Ms Zohar Zinger Sales Manager
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+972 52 32 57 333 +972 3 68 35 999 zohar@overseas.co.il Show address
PT. Agansa Primatama Mr Andreas S Pangestu
  Sales
Textile
+62 22 607 0718 +62 816 607 036 +62 22 607 0728 andreas@agansa.com www.agansa.com Show address
Platinum Makine End. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Mr Ihsan Mokanoglu
  Sales
Textile
+998 71 234 0032 Uzb +90 532 575 0075 Int. Mobile +90 282 673 6674 Turkey ihsan@platinummakine.com Show address
Polz Instruments s.r.o. Mr Oskar Polz
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+420 725 556 091 polz@polz.cz www.polz.cz Show address
Prof. Heinrich Brüggemann & Söhne Nachf. KG Mr Helmut Göggel
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+49 9281 7870 0 +49 9281 7870 0 office@brueggemann-hof.de Show address
Proxima International Ltd.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+234 902 742 3757 +234 803 323 8920 www.proximatxt.com Show address
Ramsay McDonald NZ Inc.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+64 9 2740926 +64 9 2748058 ptomlinson@rmcdnz.co.nz www.ramsaymcdonald.com.au Show address
Ramsay McDonald Pty. Ltd.
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+64 3 93367877 +61 3 93367688 info@rmcd.com.au www.ramsaymcdonald.com.au Show address
Roozbeh Moravej Mr Roozbeh Moravej for the carpet industry
  Sales
Textile
+98 21 22 05 02 03 +98 21 26 200 198 roozbeh.moravej@gmail.com Show address
Royan Chemie Mr Nasser Dehghan-Sanij
  Sales
Textile
+98 21 88555431 4 +98 21 88718591 marketing@royanchemie.net Show address
Schwinges & Rethschulte KG Mr Jens Rethschulte
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+49 5481 2527 +49 5481 38550 info@schwinges-rethschulte.de www.schwinges-rethschulte.de Show address
Smart Textilchemie GmbH Mr Bojidar Kirov
  Sales
Textile
+359 2 8734561 +359 888 269400 +359 2 8722158 bojidarkirov@einet.bg Show address
Sunil Goyal
  Sales
Paper
+971 43681582 85 +971 43688027 Show address
Tecnica International S.A. de C.V. Mr Ernesto Borja
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+503 2260 2255 +503 2260 6073 +503 2260 2989 eborja@tecnicainternational.com www.tecnicainternational.com Show address
Tecnoeuropa S.A. de C.V. Mr Jaime Cattori
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+52 55 5815 5235 jcattori@tecnoeuropa.com.mx www.tecnoeuropa.com.mx Show address
Texmate Textiles (PTY) LTD. Mr Peter Grigoratos
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+27 11 888 8667 +27 11 782 5311 peter@texmate.co.za www.texmate.co.za Show address
Tootal Quality Resources Ltd. Mr Mohammad Kamruzzaman Tun H Kyaw
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+880 2 871 2235 +880 2 871 2130 mktg.tqrl@gmail.com amin.tqrl@gmail.com www.tootalbd.com Show address
Tzuriel Comercial Mr Brayan Udo Zwiener
  Sales
Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+55 41 3669 3669 +55 41 9 9938 7778 +55 41 3669 9300 brayan@tzuriel.com.br mahlo@tzuriel.com.br tzuriel.com.br/ Show address
UAB “Modernios technologijos" Mr Siarhei Shcharbakou
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+370 6467 8790 info@modernios.tech http://www.modernios.tech/ Show address
UAB “Modernios technologijos" Mr Siarhei Shcharbakou
  Sales
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+370 6467 8790 info@modernios.tech http://www.modernios.tech/ Show address
Unionmatex S.A.R.L. Ms Monika Schmitt
  Sales
Nonwoven Textile
+212 522 301882 +212 522 447093 +212 522 301884 contact@unionmatex.net Show address
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr R Thennarasan Product Office - Services
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile
+91 422 2223286 230 +91 93620 16587 r.thennarasan@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
BPP Enterprise Co., Ltd. Mr Natthapong Kanchanaprapas
  Sales   Service
Textile
+66 2 33087 44 +66 2 33087 47 +66 0 8 1818 8202 +66 2 33087 48 natthapong@bppenterprise.co.th Show address
Border Technologies Ltd Mr Terry Nolan
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+44 1274 866200 +44 1274 866220 sales@bordertechnologies.co.uk TerryN@Bordertechnologies.co.uk www.bordertechnologies.co.uk Show address
G&P Global Traders Int'l Inc. Mr Gary David Quizon
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile
+63 272 27701 +632 7227701 garyquizon@gpglobalph.com www.gpglobalph.com Show address
Kuantex Pacific Co. Ltd. Mr Karl Tseng
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+886 2 2627 0291 +886 2 2627 0290 taipei@kuantex.com www.kuantex.com Show address
Newtrac Trading Mr Patrick Ashba
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+202 2290 1975 +202 2419 1613 +202 2417 4767 newtrac.cairo@newtrac.com www.newtrac.com Show address
PT. Victory Blessing Mr Eko Cahyono Putro
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+62 21 2909 3839 +62 21 2909 3840 eko@victoryblessings.com www.victoryblessings.com Show address
Shanghai Kuantex Textile Industry Co. Ltd. Mr Joseph Tsai
  Sales   Service
Textile
+86 21 597636 61 +86 21 597636 62 +86 21 597636 63 +86 21 59763660 shanghai@kuantex.com.cn www.kuantex.com Show address
Thach Anh Vang Co., LTD (TAV Co.) Mr Binh Pham Thanh Director
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+84 (028) 225 345 88 +84 (028) 225 360 00 info@thachanhvang.com www.thachanhvang.com/ Show address
Toyo Machinery Co. Ltd. Mr Henzi Palomares
  Sales   Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion
+81 6 6328 3355 +81 80 8346 7587 +81 6 6328 3458 henzi.palomares@tktoyo.co.jp www.tktoyo.co.jp Show address
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr Mahesh Barsila Mumbai Region
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+91 22 66766 216 +91 797716 9863 m.c.barsila@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr Hemantkumar Natubhai Patel Ahmedabad Region
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+91 79 2560 0995 204 +91 937455 5123 h.n.patel@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr V Sidharaj Coimbatore Region
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+91 422 222 3286 223 +91 93620 16587 v.sidharaj@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited Mr Raviraj Singh Chandigarh & Kolkata Region
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+91 11 4555 5000 +91 93123 58253 r.s.rathore@ategroup.com www.ategroup.com Show address
Electrotex Mr Josef Ihrybauer
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+27 11 391 1502 +27 11 391 1502 etex@telkomsa.net Show address
FCA Serviços Mr Ademir Sprung
  Service
Textile
+55 47 3370 0812 +55 47 9977 9827 fcaservico@gmail.com Show address
GARSS Representaçoes e Controle de Processos Ltda. Mr Samuel da Silva Almeida Gerente Técnico
  Service
Textile
+55 19 9 9175 2129 +55 12 9 7402 5373 samuel.da.silva@garss.com.br Show address
IETV Elektroteknik AB
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+46 321 531900 +46 321 531919 info@ietv.se www.ietv.se Show address
Mahlo America Inc. Mr John Flynn Mahlo America | Service and Parts Manager
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+1 864 576 6288 0 +1 864 576 6288 129 +1 864 576 0009 service@mahloamerica.com john.flynn@mahloamerica.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo China Mr Tiger Wang (王峰) Representative
  Service
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+86 1860 5144 698 tiger.wang@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo España Mr Joan Garcia Service Engineer
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+34 938 640 549 +34 902 006 240 mahlo.espana@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Walter Bertsch Head of Service Department QCS
  Service
Nonwoven Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+49 9441 601 0 +49 9441 601 183 +49 9441 601 102 service@mahlo.com walter.bertsch@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG Mr Johann Gassner Head of Service
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+49 9441 601 0 +49 9441 601 145 +49 9441 601 102 service@mahlo.com johann.gassner@mahlo.com www.mahlo.com Show address
Mahlo Industrial Services Mr Faisal Raza
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+92 21 34595860 +92 21 34595861 +92 21 4595861 info@mahlopakistan.com www.mahlopakistan.com Show address
Mahlo Teknik Servisi LTD.
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+90 224 2110052 +90 224 2110054 info@mahlo.com.tr www.mahlo.com.tr Show address
Mayer Yoram
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+972 5447 18377 +972 5447 18377 +972 3 5569677 Show address
Polz Instruments s.r.o. Mr Oskar Polz
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+420 725 556 091 polz@polz.cz www.polz.cz Show address
Tootal Quality Resources Ltd. Mr Bishwajit Singha
  Service
Nonwoven Textile
+880 2 8712235 +880 2 8712130 mktg.tqrl@gmail.com amin.tqrl@gmail.com www.tootalbd.com Show address
Unipessoal LDA. Mr Antonio Lopes
  Service
Nonwoven Textile Coating & Converting Extrusion Paper
+351 226 168 744 +351 968 013 223 antonio.lopes@antoniolopes.pt info@antoniolopes.pt Show address