Your contacts at Mahlo

Are you looking for solutions for measuring and control technology on running webs? We would be pleased to advise you. Get in contact with us!

Information

Gabriele Karl
Gabriele Karl

Reception

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 102
info@mahlo.com
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG

Donaustraße 12
93342 Saal an der Donau

General management

Rainer Mestermann
Rainer Mestermann

Managing Director

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 102
rainer.mestermann@mahlo.com

Sales

Thomas Höpfl
Thomas Höpfl

Sales Director / Area Sales Manager Latin America, South Africa, Israel

+49 9441 601 121
+49 9441 601 102
thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com
Stephan Kehry
Stephan Kehry

Product Manager Textile / Area Sales Manager United Kingdom, Ireland, France, South East Asia, Indian Subcontinent, Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Africa

+49 9441 601 128
+49 9441 601 102
stephan.kehry@mahlo.com
Matthias Wulbeck
Matthias Wulbeck

Product Manager QCS / Area Sales Manager Germany, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Eastern Europe, Russia, Central Asia, Caucasus

+49 9441 601 123
+49 9441 601 102
matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com
Adnan Andac
Adnan Andac

Area Sales Manager Turkey, Uzbekistan

+49 9441 601 117
+49 9441 601 102
adnan.andac@mahlo.com
Clemens Kaplan
Clemens Kaplan

Area Sales Manager China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Belgium, Spain, Portugal

+49 9441 601 126
+49 9441 601 102
clemens.kaplan@mahlo.com
Frank Fei (费维强)
Frank Fei (费维强)

Chief Representative China for Nonwoven, Coating & Converting, Extrusion, Paper

+86 1390 1804 736
frank.fei@mahlo.com
Omar Galbusera
Omar Galbusera

Mahlo Italia | CEO

+39 0332 94 95 58
+39 0332 94 85 86
mahlo.italia@mahlo.com
omar.galbusera@mahlo.com
Alan Lavore
Alan Lavore

Mahlo America |CEO

+1 864 576 6288
+1 864 576 6288 123
+1 864 576 0009
info@mahloamerica.com
alan.lavore@mahloamerica.com
Eric Reber
Eric Reber

Mahlo America | Technical Sales Manager Web Gauging Solutions

+1 864 576 6288
+1 864 576 6288 125
+1 864 576 0009
info@mahloamerica.com
eric.reber@mahloamerica.com

Application Engineering

Christian Matthias
Christian Matthias

Head of Application Engineering

+49 9441 601 139
christian.matthias@mahlo.com
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG

Donaustraße 12
93342 Saal an der Donau

Service

Johann Gassner
Johann Gassner

Head of Service

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 145
+49 9441 601 102
service@mahlo.com
johann.gassner@mahlo.com
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG

Donaustraße 12
93342 Saal an der Donau

Human resources

Yvonne Pieper
Yvonne Pieper

Human Resources

+49 9441 601 142
+49 9441 601 102
karriere@mahlo.com

Media relations

Christian Wagner
Christian Wagner

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 140
+49 9441 601 102
christian.wagner@mahlo.com
Stephanie Marchsreiter
Stephanie Marchsreiter

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 115
+49 9441 601 102
stephanie.marchsreiter@mahlo.com