Your contacts at Mahlo

Are you looking for solutions for measuring and control technology on running webs? We would be pleased to advise you. Get in contact with us!

Information

Gabriele Karl
Gabriele Karl

Reception

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 102
info@mahlo.com
Mahlo GmbH + Co. KG

Donaustraße 12
93342 Saal an der Donau

General management

Rainer Mestermann
Rainer Mestermann

Managing Director

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 102
rainer.mestermann@mahlo.com

Sales

Thomas Höpfl
Thomas Höpfl

Sales Director

+49 9441 601 121
+49 9441 601 102
thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com
Stephan Kehry
Stephan Kehry

Sales Manager / Product Manager Textile | Area Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, Sub-Saharan Africa

+49 9441 601 128
+49 9441 601 102
stephan.kehry@mahlo.com
Matthias Wulbeck
Matthias Wulbeck

Sales Manager / Product Manager QCS | Area Sales Manager Western Germany, Europe, Russia

+49 9441 601 123
+49 9441 601 102
matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com
Adnan Andac
Adnan Andac

Area Sales Manager Near and Middle East, Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Eastern Germany

+49 9441 601 117
+49 9441 601 102
adnan.andac@mahlo.com
Miguel Lessel
Miguel Lessel

Area Sales Manager Spain, Portugal, Latin America

+49 9441 601 113
+49 9441 601 102
miguel.lessel@mahlo.com
Clemens Kaplan
Clemens Kaplan

Area Sales Manager East Asia

+49 9441 601 126
+49 9441 601 102
clemens.kaplan@mahlo.com
Frank Fei (费维强)
Frank Fei (费维强)

Chief Representative China for Nonwoven, Coating & Converting, Extrusion, Paper

+86 1390 1804 736
frank.fei@mahlo.com
Michel Bruni
Michel Bruni

CEO Mahlo Italia Area Sales Manager Belgium, France, Italy, Madagascar, French-speaking Northern Africa

+39 0332 94 95 58
+39 0332 94 85 86
mahlo.italia@mahlo.com
michel.bruni@mahlo.com
Alan Lavore
Alan Lavore

CEO Mahlo America

+1 864 576 6288 0
+1 864 576 6288 123
+1 864 576 0009
mahlo.america@mahlo.com
alan.lavore@mahlo.com

Service

Kein Foto vorhanden
Hermann Stroer

Head of Service & Application Engineering

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 174
+49 9441 601 102
service@mahlo.com
hermann.stroer@mahlo.com
Walter Bertsch
Walter Bertsch

Head of Service Department QCS

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 183
+49 9441 601 102
service@mahlo.com
walter.bertsch@mahlo.com

Human resources

Yvonne Pieper
Yvonne Pieper

Human Resources

+49 9441 601 142
+49 9441 601 102
karriere@mahlo.com

Media relations

Christian Wagner
Christian Wagner

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 140
+49 9441 601 102
christian.wagner@mahlo.com
Stephanie Marchsreiter
Stephanie Marchsreiter

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 115
+49 9441 601 102
stephanie.marchsreiter@mahlo.com