Let's get digital!

Visit us at Innovate Textile & Apparel from 15 to 30 October 2020

Welcome to Mahlo at the Innovate Textile & Apparel Virtual Trade Show. WTiN's Virtual Trade Show is your point of contact for the latest information on textile technology and material innovation.

Meet us virtually and find out in multimedia why your data highway starts here with Mahlo! Many videos, presentations and PDFs await you.

Chat with us live via text and video. Expect the unexpected!

Visitors have access to over 160 exhibitor stands, over 50 seminars, over 100 curated conference presentations.

And best of all: it's free!

Here is a small selection of our topics

Meet your contact person

live at the Innovate Textile & Apparel

Sales & Product management

Thomas Höpfl
Thomas Höpfl

Sales Director

+49 9441 601 121
+49 9441 601 102
thomas.hoepfl@mahlo.com
Stephan Kehry
Stephan Kehry

Sales Manager / Product Manager Textile | Area Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, Sub-Saharan Africa

+49 9441 601 128
+49 9441 601 102
stephan.kehry@mahlo.com
Matthias Wulbeck
Matthias Wulbeck

Sales Manager / Product Manager QCS | Area Sales Manager Western Germany, Europe, Russia

+49 9441 601 123
+49 9441 601 102
matthias.wulbeck@mahlo.com
Adnan Andac
Adnan Andac

Area Sales Manager Near and Middle East, Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Eastern Germany

+49 9441 601 117
+49 9441 601 102
adnan.andac@mahlo.com
Clemens Kaplan
Clemens Kaplan

Area Sales Manager East Asia

+49 9441 601 126
+49 9441 601 102
clemens.kaplan@mahlo.com
Miguel Lessel
Miguel Lessel

Area Sales Manager Spain, Portugal, Latin America

+49 9441 601 113
+49 9441 601 102
miguel.lessel@mahlo.com
Michel Bruni
Michel Bruni

CEO Mahlo Italia Area Sales Manager Belgium, France, Italy, Madagascar, French-speaking Northern Africa

+39 0332 94 95 58
+39 0332 94 85 86
mahlo.italia@mahlo.com
michel.bruni@mahlo.com
Alan Lavore
Alan Lavore

CEO Mahlo America

+1 864 576 6288 0
+1 864 576 6288 123
+1 864 576 0009
mahlo.america@mahlo.com
alan.lavore@mahlo.com

General Management

Rainer Mestermann
Rainer Mestermann

Managing Director

+49 9441 601 0
+49 9441 601 102
rainer.mestermann@mahlo.com

Media Relations

Christian Wagner
Christian Wagner

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 140
+49 9441 601 102
christian.wagner@mahlo.com
Stephanie Marchsreiter
Stephanie Marchsreiter

Marketing & Media Relations

+49 9441 601 115
+49 9441 601 102
stephanie.marchsreiter@mahlo.com

We look forward to seeing you!

To exciting conversations